Request a call

Gift certificate for photo session – a charge of good mood

Заказать для фотосессии

Having received an invitation to a holiday, be it a birthday, wedding, family replenishment, housewarming, or something else, a brainstorm begins in search of a successful gift idea. Try to honestly answer yourself, how often do you have enough for a long search? Do not turn away and excuse. Admit it is always easier to give money. It is no secret that many people prefer to stretch the envelope with a certain amount to the hero of the occasion and add a dry “Do not deny yourself anything.”

Realists and pragmatists will see nothing wrong with such a gift. But the true idealists and romantics, among whom many of the fair sex, say categorical “Fi!” And they will be right.

Of course, it is difficult to remember the size, taste, it is difficult to guess the desires … But you can always find a win-win option, which will be an excellent alternative to the “cash prize” in a beautiful envelope. A gift certificate for a photo session can be a good greeting option. Just think: you will not just pleasantly surprise the hero of the occasion, but also make a gift to your wife or girl on March 8 or Valentine’s Day on February 14, giving unforgettable moments and a charge of good mood. That is how, merrily and creatively, MartPhoto photo shoots take place in a comfortable studio in the center of Kiev.

In order to present a “photo session as a gift”, you need to perform only three actions: choose the desired photoset from the options offered by us, pay via online banking or cash to the courier upon delivery, and get a bright and beautiful gift certificate for MartPhoto photography. And your gift to your beloved or beloved for Valentine’s Day on February 14 is ready!

By the way, the certificate can be a great addition to the main gift. For example, you are going to give your beloved woman a refined haute-couture dress. Attach the “Photosession as a Gift” certificate to it – and you will see how happy it is. After all, now she will not have to think about where to put on a new thing to capture it in the pictures, because she will try it out during her own photo shoot.

A similar trick will be held with a bang and with a child – in addition to the long-awaited dog, a hamster cat, a turtle, a rabbit (underline), you can give a photo session in Kiev with the participation of a new family member. And then this event will definitely be remembered forever and will remain in your family photo album. Just imagine how vivid and fun you will remember about the photo shoot and preparing for it a few years later. And it is possible that decide to repeat it with an already grown pet.

On what occasion is it still appropriate to give such a certificate? Yes anyway! For example, your children finish school. This is a landmark event, the boundary between childhood and adulthood. Give them a photo session – a friendly, family-friendly, perhaps romantic … Let the shots made in the photo studio help to keep in mind the feelings, emotions, friends, first love … After all, this will not happen again.

Well, we continue to look for ideas?

Suppose you want to congratulate your family on the completion. You will certainly bring diapers, something from children’s clothes, rattles … Believe me, only the first one from this list is really useful. But you should order a photo session in Kiev, handing the certificate as an addition to diapers – and you will become a beloved family friend. Because thanks to you, they will have the first truly family photo session.

Continuing the theme of the most dear to people, I would like to offer to give a certificate for a photo session to those whom you so rarely see because of the daily turmoil. Parents will surely be happy with the chance to share with you the cares associated with preparing for a photo shoot, and enjoy the company during the filming. Believe me, these pictures will give warmth and goodness all my life!

How often we try to compensate for the lack of ourselves for loved ones with something material. Do not pay off! Buy something that pays off handsomely. A gift certificate for a photo session will be a spiritual gift, show your care and love, give pleasant memories and unforgettable emotions.

You can choose a photo session as a gift by clicking here. You can also order a photo session by phone: +38 (067) 011-92-11

...nextHide

Заказать звонок

Подарочный сертификат на фотосессию — заряд хорошего настроения

Получив приглашение на праздник, будь то день рождения, свадьба, пополнение в семье, новоселье или что-то другое, начинается мозговой штурм в поисках удачной идеи подарка. Попробуйте честно ответить самому себе, как часто вас хватает на долгие поиски? Не надо отворачиваться и отнекиваться. Признайте, всегда ведь проще подарить деньги. Не секрет, что многие предпочитают протянуть виновнику торжества конверт с определенной суммой и добавить сухое «Ни в чем себе не отказывай».

Реалисты и прагматики не увидят в таком подарке ничего плохого. А вот истинные идеалисты и романтики, среди которых много представительниц прекрасного пола, скажут категорическое «Фи!» И будут правы.

Конечно, сложно запомнить размеры, вкусы, трудно угадать желания…  Но всегда можно найти беспроигрышный вариант, который станет отличной альтернативой «денежного приза» в красивом конверте. Подарочный сертификат на фотосессию может стать хорошим вариантом поздравления. Только подумайте: вы не просто приятно удивите виновника торжества, но и сделаете подарок жене или девушке 8 Марта или в День влюбленных 14 февраля, подарив незабываемые мгновения и заряд отличного настроения. Именно так, весело и креативно, проходят фотосессии MartPhoto в комфортной студии в центре Киева.

Чтобы вручить “фотосессию в подарок”, вам необходимо совершить всего три действия: выбрать желаемый фотосет из предложенных нами вариантов, оплатить через онлайн-банкинг или наличными курьеру при доставке, и получить яркий и красивый подарочный сертификат на фотосъемку MartPhoto. И ваш подарок  любимой или любимому на День святого Валентина 14 февраля готов!

Кстати, сертификат может стать отличным дополнением к основному подарку. Например, вы собираетесь подарить любимой женщине изысканное платье  haute-couture. Приложите к нему сертификат «Фотосессия в подарок» — и вы увидите, как она обрадуется. Ведь теперь ей не придется думать, куда надеть обновку чтобы запечатлеть ее на снимках, потому что она опробует ее во время собственной фотосессии.

Похожий трюк пройдет на ура и с ребенком – кроме долгожданной собаки, кошки хомяка, черепахи, кролика (нужное подчеркнуть), можно подарить фотосессию в Киеве с участием нового члена семьи. И тогда это событие точно навсегда запомнится и сохранится в вашем семейном фотоальбоме. Только представьте, насколько живо и весело вы будете вспоминать о фотосессии и подготовке к ней спустя несколько лет. И не исключено, что решитесь повторить ее с уже подросшим питомцем.

По какому случаю еще уместно дарить такой сертификат? Да по любому! Например, ваши дети заканчивают школу. Это знаковое событие, рубеж между детством и взрослой жизнью. Подарите им фотосессию – дружескую, семейную, возможно, романтическую… Пусть кадры, сделанные в фотостудии, помогут сохранить в памяти чувства, эмоции, друзей, первую любовь… Ведь это больше не повторится.

 

Ну что, продолжаем искать идеи?

Предположим, вы хотите поздравить семью с пополнением. Вы непременно принесете подгузники, что-то из детской одежды, погремушки… Поверьте, по-настоящему пригодится только первое из этого списка. Но стоит вам заказать фотосессию в Киеве, вручив сертификат в качестве дополнения к памперсам – и вы станете любимым другом семьи. Потому что благодаря вам у них появится первая по-настоящему семейная фотосессия.

Продолжая тему самых дорогих сердцу людей, хочется предложить подарить сертификат на фотосессию тем, кого вы так редко видите из-за ежедневной суматохи. Родители наверняка обрадуются шансу разделить с вами заботы, связанные с подготовкой к фотосессии, и насладятся компанией во время съемок. Поверьте, эти снимки будут дарить тепло и добро всю жизнь!

Как часто мы пытаемся компенсировать нехватку себя для близких чем-то материальным. Не откупайтесь! Купите то, что окупится сторицей. Подарочный сертификат на фотосессию станет душевным подарком, покажет вашу заботу и любовь, подарит приятные воспоминания и незабываемые эмоции.

Выбрать фотосессию в качестве подарка можно по ссылке здесь. Также вы можете заказать фотосессию по телефону: +38(067) 011-92-11

...читать дальшесвернуть